Ruang Lingkup Penelitian

The research area at Faculty of Health Science accommodates three existing healthcare professional, namely nurse, pharmacist, and physiotherapist. Where in each the study program has many departements according to the curriculum.

To establish future nurse, nursing department had 8 fields study: Basic Science Nursing, Medical Surgical Nursing, Maternity Nursing, Emergency Nursing, Mental Health Nursing, Community Nursing, Paediatric Nursing, and Management Nursing.

Pharmacy depatment is divided in to clinical pharmacy, community pharmacy, pharmaceutical chemistry, pharmaceutics, and Pharmacognocy and Phytochemistry fields. Hence, the needed complete study fields can generate a pharmacist who be able to provide comprehensive pharmaceutical care services based on nine stars pharmacist.

While, physiotherapy department has eight fields study that can support their uniqueness to graduate a competent physiotherapist in community field. This is supported by various research and community services carried out both by lecturer and students